Theory of functions




Romanyuk Anatolii

Head of department
professor, doctor of science

email: romanyuk@imath.kiev.ua

Bakan Andrew

Leading researcher
doctor of science

email: bakan@imath.kiev.ua

Romanyuk Viktor

Leading researcher
Senior scientific researcher, doctor of science

email: vsromanyuk@imath.kiev.ua

Savchuk Viktor

Leading researcher
Senior scientific researcher, doctor of science

email: savchuk@imath.kiev.ua

Serdyuk Anatolii

Leading researcher
professor, doctor of science

email: serdyuk@imath.kiev.ua

Shidlich Andrii

Leading researcher
Senior scientific researcher, doctor of science

email: shidlich@imath.kiev.ua

Stasyuk Serhii

Leading researcher
Senior scientific researcher, doctor of science

email: stasyuk@imath.kiev.ua

Sokolenko Igor

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: sokol@imath.kiev.ua

Yanchenko Sergii

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: syanchenko@imath.kiev.ua

Pozharska (Shvai) Kateryna

Researcher
candidate of science

email: pozharska.k@imath.kiev.ua

Stepaniuk Tetiana

Researcher
candidate of science

email: tstepaniuk@imath.kiev.ua

Theory of Functions Department was founded in 1963.

    The Department was headed by:

1. Corresponding member of NAS of Ukraine V. K. Dzyadyk - 19631990.

2. Corresponding member of NAS of Ukraine O. I. Stepanets - 19902007.

3. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, profesor A. S. Romanyuk - since 2007.


International Conference "Theory of Approximation of Functions and its Applications", dedicated to the 80th anniversary of Corresponding Member of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Professor Alexander Stepanets (1942-2007), Lutsk, Ukraine, June 6-10, 2022.



International Conference "Theory of Approximation of Functions and its Applications", dedicated to the 75th anniversary of Corresponding Member of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Professor Alexander Stepanets (1942-2007), Slovyansk, Ukraine, May 28 - June 3, 2017.
free counters

Contacts


+38 (044) 234 65 26
http://www.imath.kiev.ua/~funct

Staff

Former staff

Copyright 2007 Institute of Mathematics