Theory of functions




Romanyuk Anatolii

Head of department
professor, doctor of science

email: romanyuk@imath.kiev.ua

Serdyuk Anatolii

Leading researcher
Senior scientific researcher, doctor of science

email: serdyuk@imath.kiev.ua

Romanyuk Viktor

Leading researcher
Senior scientific researcher, doctor of science

email: vsromanyuk@imath.kiev.ua

Bakan Andrew

Leading researcher
doctor of science

email: bakan@imath.kiev.ua

Savchuk Viktor

Senior researcher
Senior scientific researcher, doctor of science

email: savchuk@imath.kiev.ua

Shidlich Andrii

Senior researcher
Senior scientific researcher, doctor of science

email: shidlich@imath.kiev.ua

Sokolenko Igor

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: sokol@imath.kiev.ua

Stasyuk Sergii

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: @imath.kiev.ua

Yanchenko Sergii

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: syanchenko@imath.kiev.ua

Derevianko Nadiia

Researcher
candidate of science

email: nadiiaderevianko@imath.kiev.ua

Pozharska (Shvai) Kateryna

Junior researcher
candidate of science

email: kate.shvai@imath.kiev.ua

Theory of Functions Department was founded in 1963.

    The Department was headed by:

1. Corresponding member of NAS of Ukraine V. K. Dzyadyk - 19631990.

2. Corresponding member of NAS of Ukraine O. I. Stepanets - 19902007.

3. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, profesor A. S. Romanyuk - since 2007.



International Conference "Theory of Approximation of Functions and its Applications"
free counters

Contacts


+38 (044) 234 65 26
http://www.imath.kiev.ua/~funct

Staff

Former staff

Copyright 2007 Institute of Mathematics