Complex analysis and potential theory




Plaksa Sergii

Head of department
professor, doctor of science

email: plaksa@imath.kiev.ua

Salimov Ruslan Radikovich

Leading researcher
Senior scientific researcher, doctor of science

email: ruslansalimov@imath.kiev.ua

Denega Iryna

Senior researcher
doctor of science

email: denega_i@imath.kiev.ua

Shpakivskyi Vitalii

Senior researcher
doctor of science

email: shpakivskyi@imath.kiev.ua

Gryshchuk Serhii Viktorovych

Senior researcher
Senior scientific researcher, candidate of science

email: gryshchuk@imath.kiev.ua

Klishchuk Bogdan

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: bklishchuk1988@imath.kiev.ua

Osipchuk Tetiana

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: osipchuk@imath.kiev.ua

Pukhtaievych Roman

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: p_r_p@imath.kiev.ua

Tkachuk Maksym Volodymirovich

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: max@imath.kiev.ua

Zabolotnyi Yaroslav

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: yaroslavzabolotnii@imath.kiev.ua

Vyhivska Liudmyla Viacheslavivna

Researcher
candidate of science

email: lvyhivska@imath.kiev.ua

Stefanchuk Mariia Volodymyrivna

Junior researcher
candidate of science

email: mariast@imath.kiev.ua

Contacts

Staff

Former staff

Copyright 2007 Institute of Mathematics