Laboratory of differential equations with partial derivatives

part of the Department of Nonlinear analysis


Mikhailets Volodymyr

Head of laboratory
professor, doctor of science

email: mikhailets@imath.kiev.ua

Murach Oleksandr Oleksandrovich

Leading researcher
docent, doctor of science

email: murach@imath.kiev.ua

Goriunov Andrii

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: goriunov@imath.kiev.ua

Molyboga Volodymyr Mykolayovych

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: molyboga@imath.kiev.ua

Anop Anna

Researcher
candidate of science

email: anop@imath.kiev.ua

Chepurukhina Iryna

Researcher
candidate of science

email: chepurukhina@imath.kiev.ua

Soldatov Vitalii Oleksandrovych

Researcher
candidate of science

email: soldatov@imath.kiev.ua

Staff

Copyright 2007 Institute of Mathematics