Theory of dynamical systems and fractal analysis




Pratsiovytyi Mykola Viktorovych

Head of department
professor, doctor of science

email: pratsiovytyi@imath.kiev.ua

Romanenko Olena

Leading researcher
Senior scientific researcher, doctor of science

email: romanen@imath.kiev.ua

Torbin Grygoriy Myroslavovych

Leading researcher
professor, doctor of science

email: torbin@imath.kiev.ua

Baranovskyi Oleksandr Mykolayovych

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: baranovskyi@imath.kiev.ua

Akbergenov Abdyvali

Researcher
candidate of science

email: a.ak@imath.kiev.ua

Karvatskyi Dmytro

Researcher
candidate of science

email: karvatsky@imath.kiev.ua

Vasylenko Natalya

Researcher
candidate of science

email: nata_va@imath.kiev.ua

Makarchuk Oleg Petrovich

Junior researcher
docent, candidate of science

email: makarchuk@imath.kiev.ua

Moroz Mykola

Junior researcher
PhD

email: mykola.moroz@imath.kiev.ua

Ratushniak Sofiia

Junior researcher
PhD

email: ratushniak@imath.kiev.ua

Sivak Andrii

Chief engineer
candidate of science

email: sivak@imath.kiev.ua

Staff

PostGraduate students

Former staff

Copyright 2007 Institute of Mathematics