Mathematical physics




Nikitin Anatoly

Head of department
professor, doctor of science

email: nikitin@imath.kiev.ua

Rebenko Oleksii

Chief researcher
professor, doctor of science

email: rebenko@imath.kiev.ua

Cherniha Roman

Leading researcher
professor, doctor of science

email: cherniha@imath.kiev.ua

Koshmanenko Volodymyr Dmytro

Leading researcher
professor, doctor of science

email: kosh@imath.kiev.ua

Popovych Roman

Leading researcher
professor, doctor of science

email: rop@imath.kiev.ua

Skrypnyk Volodymyr Ivanovich

Leading researcher
Senior scientific researcher, doctor of science

email: skrypnik@imath.kiev.ua

Zorii Natalia Vasylivna

Leading researcher
Senior scientific researcher, doctor of science

email: zorii@imath.kiev.ua

Boyko Vyacheslav

Senior researcher
Senior scientific researcher, doctor of science

email: boyko@imath.kiev.ua

Zhalij Alexander

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: zhaliy@imath.kiev.ua

Yehorchenko Irina

Senior researcher
Senior scientific researcher, candidate of science

email: iyegorch@imath.kiev.ua

Vaneeva Olena

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: vaneeva@imath.kiev.ua

Nesterenko Maryna Olexandrivna

Senior researcher
candidate of science

email: maryna@imath.kiev.ua

Spichak Stanislav

Senior researcher
Senior scientific researcher, candidate of science

email: spichak@imath.kiev.ua

Davydovych Vasyl'

Researcher
candidate of science

email: davydovych@imath.kiev.ua

Kharchenko Nataliya Volodymyrivna

Junior researcher
candidate of science

email: dovbysh@imath.kiev.ua

Petrenko Serhii Mykolayovych

Junior researcher
candidate of science

email: s.n.petrenko@imath.kiev.ua

Contacts


+38 (044) 234 63 22
http://imath.kiev.ua/~appmath

Staff

PostGraduate students

Former staff

Copyright 2007 Institute of Mathematics